## **R.M.D. ENGINEERING COLLEGE**

R.S.M. NAGAR, KAVARAIPETTAI-601206



## No. RMD/IQAC/2019-20/001

Date: 14.06.2019

## FORMATION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Composition Criteria Specified BY NAAC	Position in IQAC
1.	Dr. N.Anbuchezhian	Principal	Head of the Institution	Chairperson
2.	Dr.M.S.Palanichamy	Former Vice Chancellor, Tamil Nadu Open University	Member from the Management	Member
3.	Dr. K. Sivaram	Dean-Research	Senior Faculty	Member
4.	Dr.K.K.Thyagharajan	Dean-Academic	Senior Faculty	Member
5.	Dr.P.Ezhumalai	Professor & Head / CSE	Senior Faculty	Member
6.	Dr. K. HelenPrabha	Professor & Head / ECE	Senior Faculty	Member
7.	Dr. V. Tamilselvi	Professor & Head / EEE	Senior Faculty	Member
8.	Dr.A. Chilambuchelvan	Professor & Head / EIE	Senior Faculty	Member
9.	Dr. K. Balasubadra	Professor & Head / IT	Senior Faculty	Member
10.	Dr. M. Maria Susai Manuel	Professor & Head / S&H	Senior Faculty	Member
11.	Dr.S.Muthusundari	Associate Professor / Dept. IQAC Coordinator/ CSE (ISO-MR)	Senior Faculty	Member
12.	Dr.D.Sharmila	Associate Professor / Dept. IQAC Coordinator/ ECE	Senior Faculty	Member
13.	Ms.J.Sumitra	Associate Professor / Dept. IQAC Coordinator/ EEE	Senior Faculty	Member
14.	Ms.N.Padmavathy	Associate Professor / Dept. IQAC Coordinator/ EIE	Senior Faculty	Member
15.	Dr.R.Jothilakshmi	Associate Professor / Dept. IQAC Coordinator/IT	Senior Faculty	Member
16.	Dr.G.Ganapathy	Assistant Professor / Dept. IQAC Coordinator/ S& H	Senior Faculty	Member

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Composition Criteria Specified BY NAAC	Position in IQAC
17.	Mr.R.Ganesan	Administrative Officer	Senior Administrative Officer	Member
18.	Mr.R.Venkatachalam	Manager	Administration	Member
19.	Ms.Maria Swapna Antony	Placement Officer	Administration	Member
20.	Mr.M.Rajkumar	Assistant Professor / CSE Convener-Higher Education Cell	Administration	Member
21.	Dr.P.Rengarajan	Professor/EEE Convener- Entrepreneurship Development Cell	Administration	Member
22.	Dr.K.K.Sivagnana Prabu	Executive Council Member, ISTE	Local society Nominee	Member
23.	K.Arumuga Kumari	III Year Student/IT	Student Nominee	Member
24.	Ms.B.Praveena	Assistant Professor RMKEC / EIE	Alumni Nominee	Member
25.	Mr.Rufus Arun Teja D	System Analyst TCS 9962962204 rufusarunteja@gmail.com	Employer and Alumni	Member
26.	Mr.Vishnu Vankayala	Founder at CustomerLabs Inc. 9176468381 vishnuwn@gmail.com	Industrialist and Alumni	Member
27.	Dr. K.A. Selvakumaran	Professor & Head/S&H, RMKCET	Stakeholder (Parent)	Member
28.	Dr.D.RukmaniDevi	Professor / ECE	Senior Faculty	Coordinator

PRINCIPAL 14/6/19